cromctf.com

CROM - Quake3 Community
It is currently Thu Oct 18, 2018 7:42 pm

All times are UTC - 5 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Cannot load OSPdm2 map ?
PostPosted: Wed Apr 06, 2016 2:19 pm 
Offline

Joined: Wed Apr 06, 2016 2:05 pm
Posts: 8
Good Afternoon:

there appears to be an issue with the FFA server this afternoon - there are zero users, and when I tried to join I received a "cannot load map ospdm2" - because no one can join it, the sever never cycles off of the map. since there are zero users I suspect there may be other people besides myself having problems.
Thaaaank You !


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Apr 06, 2016 2:26 pm 
Offline

Joined: Wed Apr 06, 2016 2:05 pm
Posts: 8
MAAAAArk Twaaaiiiin !!!! Cleeeeaaar Waaaateeer ! you folks rock out there - thx again ...


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sun Apr 10, 2016 3:28 am 
Offline

Joined: Tue Mar 22, 2016 4:36 am
Posts: 22
Dowload OSP game client and maps. and put them into baseq.

http://www.cromctf.com/index.php/compon ... cle?id=205

GL.:)


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Apr 13, 2016 12:56 pm 
Offline

Joined: Wed Apr 06, 2016 2:05 pm
Posts: 8
Good Afternoon:
I had done just such a thing, as proscribed on OSP's website. But the OSP map dir only has a textfile listing what map files are there - but I do not see any actual map files when browsing. i'll try to figure where I erred... thank you very much for verifying that I at least attempted the correct fix :)
Regards -Ozy


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 5 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group